Contacts - 鶹ýAV





Dr S H Marsh

1 Morrison Street
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9810 4321

Absence Line: 9810 4488

Vice Principal - Teaching & Learning

Ms Kristy Irwin

Director of Admissions

Mr G Peckham

Phone: (03) 9810 4203

Dean of Studies

Ms V Scott

Director of Research, Teaching and Learning

Mr D Wightman

Dean of Students

Mr D J Brown

Dean of School Operations

Mr S D Kong

Head of Upper School

Mr T J Rayner

Head of Middle School

Ms K Stalker

Dean of Boarding

Mr T Byrnes

Head of House

HouseHead of House
Bond Ms Melanie Piva
Davidson Mr Michael Jones
Eggleston Mr John Evans
Field Mr Josh McNeil
Fleming Mr Mark Rivett
Forbes Ms Natalka Kostraby
Gilray Mrs Emma Gates
Lawson Mr Michael Waugh
Littlejohn Mr Ed Smithers
Monash Ms Emmie-clare Leckie
Morrison Mrs Rose Humberstone
Selby Smith Mr Peter Karakoussis

Middle School Coordinators

Coordinator of Middle School Transition Mr Tony Glover
Coordinator of Middle School Operations MrJohn Prior


The Rev David Assender

The Rev Doug Campbell

School Psychologists

Mr Nick Clark

Ms Lara Silkoff

Head of IT

Mr M Power

Director of Music

Dr J N Ferguson

Director of Sport

Mr S J Powell

Director of Outreach Programme

Mr N Miller

Director of Centre for Learning

Ms J Herbert

Director of Language and Culture Centre

Mr G Reifarth

Information about Community Education classes

Head of Junior School

Mr T Savill

鶹ýAV Junior School
Callantina Road, Hawthorn VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9810 4236

Junior School Deputy Head

Mr T Young

Junior School Director of Studies

Mr P Richards

Director of Junior Primary

Mr A Tasca

Junior School Director of Learning Support

Mrs C Harrison

Senior School Administration - Randall Building

The Randall Building in Morrison Street contains the following offices:

General reception
Executive Assistant to Principal
Finance and Accounts
Administration Manager
Director of Admissions
(Old Scotch Collegians Association)
鶹ýAV Foundation


Memorial Hall

鶹ýAV Health Services

Ms K L Stevens

Health Centre: 9810 4220


Archivist: Mr Paul Mishura

Presbyterian Church of Victoria

鶹ýAV is affiliated with the Presbyterian Church of Victoria. to Presbyterian Church of Victora website.