Term Dates - 鶹ýAV

鶹ýAV

Calendar & Events

Term Dates

2023 Term Dates

TERM 1 Tuesday 24 January New Staff Day
Wednesday25 January New Staff Day
Thursday 26 January Australia Day holiday
Monday 30 January Staff Return - Curriculum Day
Tuesday 31 January Staff Curriculum Day
Wednesday 1 February New Students Day
Staff PD/Administration Day
JS Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Thursday 2 February SS & JS Students Return
Friday 3 February Day 1
Monday 13 March Labour Day
Thursday 6 April End of Term 1
Friday 7 April Good Friday
Sunday 9 April Easter Sunday
Monday 10 April Easter Monday
TERM 2 Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day
Wednesday 26April Staff Return
Professional Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Thursday 27 April Students Return
Monday, 12June King's Birthday Public Holiday
Thursday 22 June* Students Term 2 Ends
Friday 23 June JS and SS Staff Term 2 Ends
TERM 3 Monday 17 July Staff Return
Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Tuesday 18 July Students Return
Monday 21 August Boarders Exeat
Friday 15 September End of Term 3
TERM 4 Monday 2 October Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Tuesday 3 October Students Return
Monday 6November Exeat
Tuesday 7 November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Thursday 7 December SS End of Term 4
Friday 8 December JS End of Term 4
Friday 8 & Monday 11 December Staff Professional Days
Tuesday 12 December Final Staff Day

* Some boys in Years 9, 10 and 11 may finish before this date depending on their examination timetable.

2024 Term Dates

TERM 1 Wednesday, 24 January New Staff Day
Thursday, 25 January New Staff Day
Friday, 26 January Australia Day holiday
Monday, 29 January Staff Return - Curriculum Day
Tuesday, 30 January Staff Curriculum Day
Wednesday, 31 January New Students Day
Staff PD/Administration Day
JS Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Thursday, 1 February SS & JS Students Return
Friday, 2 February Day 1
Monday, 11 March Labour Day
Thursday, 28 March End of Term 1
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Sunday, 31 March Easter Sunday
Monday, 1 April Easter Monday
TERM 2 Monday, 15 April Staff Return
Professional Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Tuesday, 16April Students Return
Thursday, 26April ANZAC Day
Monday, 10June King'sBirthday Public Holiday
Thursday, 20June*
Friday, 21 June End of Term 2 – JS/SS Staff
TERM 3 Monday, 15 July Staff Return
Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Tuesday, 16 July Students Return
Monday, 19 August Boarders Exeat
Friday, 20 September End of Term 3
TERM 4 Monday, 7 October Staff Curriculum Day
Boarders Return
Tuesday, 8 October Students Return
Monday, 4November Exeat
Tuesday, 5 November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Thursday, 5 December End of Term 4 – SS Students
Friday, 6 December End of Term 4 – JS Students
Fri, 6 - Mon, 9 December Staff Professional Development Days
Tuesday, 10 December FInal Staff Day

* Some boys in Years 9, 10 and 11 may finish before this date depending on their examination timetable.